skip to Main Content

Whether by phone, mail, or email, we’re eager to hear from you!

Call Us

Toll Free: (800) 887-3756
Local: (325) 658-3756
Fax: (325) 658-4896

Find Us

Mailing: P.O. Box 1927
San Angelo, TX 76902-1927
Office: 204 S. David
San Angelo, TX 76903

CPAs

Phone Fax E-mail
Janell Eckert, CPA (325) 658-4324 (325) 482-1126 janell@holtmanwilson.com
Eric Peterson, CPA (325) 658-1629 (325) 482-1125 eric@holtmanwilson.com
Curtis Holtman, CPA (325) 659-6621 (325) 482-1128 curtis@holtmanwilson.com
Shane Wilson, CPA (325) 658-4231 (325) 482-1129 shane@holtmanwilson.com
Doug Terrell, CPA (325) 658-4702 (325) 482-1120 doug@holtmanwilson.com

Associates

Phone Fax E-mail
Pam Phelps
Firm Administrator
(325) 482-8565 (325) 482-1123 pam@holtmanwilson.com
Lisa Hill
Administrative Assistant
(325) 658-3756 (325) 482-1121 lisa@holtmanwilson.com
Chrissey Phelps
Bookkeeper
(325) 658-3756 (325) 482-1122 chrissey@holtmanwilson.com
Toni Hill
Bookkeeper
(325) 658-3756 (325) 482-1124 toni@holtmanwilson.com
Back To Top